Vorstand

Der Vorstand im CVJM Velbert besteht zur Zeit aus 16 Personen.

Bild Yassin El Hatri

Yassin El Hatri
1. Vorsitzender

yassin.elhatri@cvjm-velbert.de

Bild Jutta Undt

Jutta Undt

2. Vorsitzende

jutta.undt@cvjm-velbert.de

Bild anonym

Fabian Lukas

Kassierer

fabian.lukas@cvjm-velbert.de

Bild Marietta Siefer

Marietta Siefer

Schriftführerin

marietta.siefer@cvjm-velbert.de

Bild anonym

Julia Dressler
Vorstandsmitglied

julia.dressler@cvjm-velbert.de

Bild Brigitte Flaig

Brigitte Flaig

Vorstandsmitglied

brigitte.flaig@cvjm-velbert.de

Bild anonym

Tim Freitag

Vorstandsmitglied

tim.freitag@cvjm-velbert.de

Bild anonym

Justus Klement

Vorstandsmitglied

justus.klement@cvjm-velbert.de

Bild Jochen Oetelshoven

Jochen Oetelshoven

Vorstandsmitglied

jochen.oetelshoven@cvjm-velbert.de

Bild Kassandra Schlöder

Kassandra Schlöder

Vorstandsmitglied

kassandra.schloeder@cvjm-velbert.de

Bild Silke Schüngel

Silke Schüngel

Vorstandsmitglied

silke.schuengel@cvjm-velbert.de

Bild Lisa Thier

Lisa Thier

Vorstandsmitglied

lisa.thier@cvjm-velbert.de

Bild anonym

Ina Natschke
Vorsitzende des Jugendausschuss

ina.natschke@cvjm-velbert.de

Bild Matthias Fritz

Matthias Fritz
Hauptamtlicher Jugendreferent

matthias.fritz@cvjm-velbert.de